Local Tide predictions

Newhaven, England - READ flaterco.com/pol.html Units are meters Monday 2017-08-21 New Moon Sunrise 4:56 UTC, Sunset 19:07 UTC Moonrise 4:19 UTC, Moonset 19:05 UTC Low Tide: 4:34 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 10:39 UTC 6.7 Low Tide: 16:57 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 22:59 UTC 6.8 Tuesday 2017-08-22 Sunrise 4:58 UTC, Sunset 19:05 UTC Moonrise 5:34 UTC, Moonset 19:35 UTC Low Tide: 5:23 UTC 0.6 High Tide: 11:26 UTC 6.8 Low Tide: 17:44 UTC 0.7 High Tide: 23:44 UTC 6.8 Wednesday 2017-08-23 Sunrise 4:59 UTC, Sunset 19:03 UTC Moonrise 6:48 UTC, Moonset 20:02 UTC Low Tide: 6:07 UTC 0.6 High Tide: 12:09 UTC 6.9 Low Tide: 18:28 UTC 0.7 Thursday 2017-08-24 Sunrise 5:01 UTC, Sunset 19:01 UTC Moonrise 8:01 UTC, Moonset 20:27 UTC High Tide: 0:27 UTC 6.8 Low Tide: 6:48 UTC 0.6 High Tide: 12:50 UTC 6.9 Low Tide: 19:07 UTC 0.8 Friday 2017-08-25 Sunrise 5:02 UTC, Sunset 18:59 UTC Moonrise 9:10 UTC, Moonset 20:52 UTC High Tide: 1:06 UTC 6.7 Low Tide: 7:26 UTC 0.7 High Tide: 13:27 UTC 6.7 Low Tide: 19:44 UTC 0.9 Saturday 2017-08-26 Sunrise 5:04 UTC, Sunset 18:57 UTC Moonrise 10:18 UTC, Moonset 21:16 UTC High Tide: 1:43 UTC 6.6 Low Tide: 8:02 UTC 0.9 High Tide: 14:03 UTC 6.5 Low Tide: 20:20 UTC 1.1 Sunday 2017-08-27 Sunrise 5:05 UTC, Sunset 18:55 UTC Moonrise 11:23 UTC, Moonset 21:43 UTC High Tide: 2:19 UTC 6.3 Low Tide: 8:37 UTC 1.2 High Tide: 14:39 UTC 6.2 Low Tide: 20:55 UTC 1.4 Monday 2017-08-28 Sunrise 5:07 UTC, Sunset 18:53 UTC Moonrise 12:26 UTC, Moonset 22:13 UTC High Tide: 2:56 UTC 5.9 Low Tide: 9:13 UTC 1.5 High Tide: 15:16 UTC 5.8 Low Tide: 21:34 UTC 1.7 Tuesday 2017-08-29 First Quarter Moon Sunrise 5:08 UTC, Sunset 18:51 UTC Moonrise 13:27 UTC, Moonset 22:46 UTC High Tide: 3:37 UTC 5.5 Low Tide: 9:56 UTC 1.9 High Tide: 16:01 UTC 5.4 Low Tide: 22:23 UTC 2.1 Wednesday 2017-08-30 Sunrise 5:10 UTC, Sunset 18:49 UTC Moonrise 14:24 UTC, Moonset 23:24 UTC High Tide: 4:31 UTC 5.1 Low Tide: 10:53 UTC 2.3 High Tide: 17:04 UTC 5.1 Low Tide: 23:34 UTC 2.4 Thursday 2017-08-31 Sunrise 5:11 UTC, Sunset 18:46 UTC Moonrise 15:16 UTC, Moonset 0:09 UTC High Tide: 5:51 UTC 4.9 Low Tide: 12:16 UTC 2.5 High Tide: 18:28 UTC 5.0 Friday 2017-09-01 Sunrise 5:13 UTC, Sunset 18:44 UTC Moonset 0:09 UTC, Moonrise 16:04 UTC Low Tide: 1:02 UTC 2.4 High Tide: 7:17 UTC 5.0 Low Tide: 13:36 UTC 2.4 High Tide: 19:46 UTC 5.2 Saturday 2017-09-02 Sunrise 5:15 UTC, Sunset 18:42 UTC Moonset 1:00 UTC, Moonrise 16:46 UTC Low Tide: 2:12 UTC 2.1 High Tide: 8:25 UTC 5.3 Low Tide: 14:38 UTC 2.1 High Tide: 20:45 UTC 5.5 Sunday 2017-09-03 Sunrise 5:16 UTC, Sunset 18:40 UTC Moonset 1:57 UTC, Moonrise 17:24 UTC Low Tide: 3:05 UTC 1.8 High Tide: 9:15 UTC 5.7 Low Tide: 15:26 UTC 1.7 High Tide: 21:30 UTC 5.9 Monday 2017-09-04 Sunrise 5:18 UTC, Sunset 18:38 UTC Moonset 3:00 UTC, Moonrise 17:57 UTC Low Tide: 3:49 UTC 1.4 High Tide: 9:54 UTC 6.1 Low Tide: 16:09 UTC 1.4 High Tide: 22:08 UTC 6.2 Tuesday 2017-09-05 Sunrise 5:19 UTC, Sunset 18:35 UTC Moonset 4:06 UTC, Moonrise 18:26 UTC Low Tide: 4:30 UTC 1.2 High Tide: 10:30 UTC 6.4 Low Tide: 16:48 UTC 1.2 High Tide: 22:43 UTC 6.5 Wednesday 2017-09-06 Full Moon Sunrise 5:21 UTC, Sunset 18:33 UTC Moonset 5:15 UTC, Moonrise 18:53 UTC Low Tide: 5:08 UTC 0.9 High Tide: 11:04 UTC 6.7 Low Tide: 17:26 UTC 1.0 High Tide: 23:19 UTC 6.7 Thursday 2017-09-07 Sunrise 5:22 UTC, Sunset 18:31 UTC Moonset 6:27 UTC, Moonrise 19:19 UTC Low Tide: 5:45 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 11:40 UTC 6.8 Low Tide: 18:04 UTC 0.9 High Tide: 23:56 UTC 6.8 Friday 2017-09-08 Sunrise 5:24 UTC, Sunset 18:29 UTC Moonset 7:40 UTC, Moonrise 19:45 UTC Low Tide: 6:23 UTC 0.7 High Tide: 12:16 UTC 6.9 Low Tide: 18:41 UTC 0.8 Saturday 2017-09-09 Sunrise 5:25 UTC, Sunset 18:27 UTC Moonset 8:54 UTC, Moonrise 20:13 UTC High Tide: 0:33 UTC 6.9 Low Tide: 7:01 UTC 0.7 High Tide: 12:54 UTC 6.9 Low Tide: 19:19 UTC 0.8 Sunday 2017-09-10 Sunrise 5:27 UTC, Sunset 18:24 UTC Moonset 10:08 UTC, Moonrise 20:43 UTC High Tide: 1:12 UTC 6.8 Low Tide: 7:38 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 13:33 UTC 6.9 Low Tide: 19:57 UTC 0.9