Local Tide predictions

Newhaven, England - READ flaterco.com/pol.html Units are meters Sunday 2020-05-24 Sunrise 3:59 UTC, Sunset 19:55 UTC Moonrise 5:10 UTC, Moonset 21:52 UTC Low Tide: 6:09 UTC 1.0 High Tide: 12:01 UTC 6.4 Low Tide: 18:26 UTC 1.1 Monday 2020-05-25 Sunrise 3:57 UTC, Sunset 19:56 UTC Moonrise 5:52 UTC, Moonset 22:51 UTC High Tide: 0:16 UTC 6.4 Low Tide: 6:43 UTC 1.0 High Tide: 12:37 UTC 6.3 Low Tide: 19:01 UTC 1.2 Tuesday 2020-05-26 Sunrise 3:56 UTC, Sunset 19:57 UTC Moonrise 6:46 UTC, Moonset 23:40 UTC High Tide: 0:52 UTC 6.4 Low Tide: 7:19 UTC 1.1 High Tide: 13:15 UTC 6.3 Low Tide: 19:39 UTC 1.3 Wednesday 2020-05-27 Sunrise 3:55 UTC, Sunset 19:58 UTC Moonrise 7:50 UTC, Moonset 0:21 UTC High Tide: 1:31 UTC 6.2 Low Tide: 7:57 UTC 1.2 High Tide: 13:56 UTC 6.1 Low Tide: 20:20 UTC 1.4 Thursday 2020-05-28 Sunrise 3:55 UTC, Sunset 19:59 UTC Moonset 0:21 UTC, Moonrise 9:02 UTC High Tide: 2:15 UTC 6.0 Low Tide: 8:41 UTC 1.4 High Tide: 14:45 UTC 5.9 Low Tide: 21:09 UTC 1.6 Friday 2020-05-29 Sunrise 3:54 UTC, Sunset 20:01 UTC Moonset 0:53 UTC, Moonrise 10:20 UTC High Tide: 3:07 UTC 5.7 Low Tide: 9:35 UTC 1.5 High Tide: 15:44 UTC 5.7 Low Tide: 22:09 UTC 1.7 Saturday 2020-05-30 Full Moon Sunrise 3:53 UTC, Sunset 20:02 UTC Moonset 1:19 UTC, Moonrise 11:40 UTC High Tide: 4:12 UTC 5.5 Low Tide: 10:40 UTC 1.6 High Tide: 16:57 UTC 5.6 Low Tide: 23:21 UTC 1.8 Sunday 2020-05-31 Sunrise 3:52 UTC, Sunset 20:03 UTC Moonset 1:41 UTC, Moonrise 13:02 UTC High Tide: 5:30 UTC 5.5 Low Tide: 11:55 UTC 1.6 High Tide: 18:12 UTC 5.7 Monday 2020-06-01 Sunrise 3:51 UTC, Sunset 20:04 UTC Moonset 2:02 UTC, Moonrise 14:24 UTC Low Tide: 0:37 UTC 1.6 High Tide: 6:44 UTC 5.6 Low Tide: 13:09 UTC 1.4 High Tide: 19:19 UTC 6.0 Tuesday 2020-06-02 Sunrise 3:51 UTC, Sunset 20:05 UTC Moonset 2:22 UTC, Moonrise 15:48 UTC Low Tide: 1:46 UTC 1.3 High Tide: 7:49 UTC 5.9 Low Tide: 14:13 UTC 1.2 High Tide: 20:18 UTC 6.3 Wednesday 2020-06-03 Sunrise 3:50 UTC, Sunset 20:06 UTC Moonset 2:43 UTC, Moonrise 17:12 UTC Low Tide: 2:45 UTC 1.1 High Tide: 8:46 UTC 6.2 Low Tide: 15:10 UTC 1.0 High Tide: 21:12 UTC 6.5 Thursday 2020-06-04 Sunrise 3:49 UTC, Sunset 20:07 UTC Moonset 3:08 UTC, Moonrise 18:36 UTC Low Tide: 3:39 UTC 0.9 High Tide: 9:39 UTC 6.4 Low Tide: 16:02 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 22:02 UTC 6.7 Friday 2020-06-05 Full Moon Sunrise 3:49 UTC, Sunset 20:08 UTC Moonset 3:39 UTC, Moonrise 19:58 UTC Low Tide: 4:29 UTC 0.7 High Tide: 10:29 UTC 6.5 Low Tide: 16:51 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 22:50 UTC 6.7 Saturday 2020-06-06 Sunrise 3:48 UTC, Sunset 20:09 UTC Moonset 4:17 UTC, Moonrise 21:11 UTC Low Tide: 5:16 UTC 0.7 High Tide: 11:17 UTC 6.6 Low Tide: 17:38 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 23:36 UTC 6.7 Sunday 2020-06-07 Sunrise 3:48 UTC, Sunset 20:09 UTC Moonset 5:06 UTC, Moonrise 22:13 UTC Low Tide: 6:02 UTC 0.7 High Tide: 12:03 UTC 6.6 Low Tide: 18:23 UTC 0.8 Monday 2020-06-08 Sunrise 3:47 UTC, Sunset 20:10 UTC Moonset 6:05 UTC, Moonrise 23:01 UTC High Tide: 0:21 UTC 6.6 Low Tide: 6:45 UTC 0.7 High Tide: 12:48 UTC 6.5 Low Tide: 19:06 UTC 0.9 Tuesday 2020-06-09 Sunrise 3:47 UTC, Sunset 20:11 UTC Moonset 7:11 UTC, Moonrise 23:38 UTC High Tide: 1:05 UTC 6.4 Low Tide: 7:28 UTC 0.9 High Tide: 13:33 UTC 6.3 Low Tide: 19:49 UTC 1.1 Wednesday 2020-06-10 Sunrise 3:46 UTC, Sunset 20:12 UTC Moonset 8:22 UTC, Moonrise 0:06 UTC High Tide: 1:49 UTC 6.1 Low Tide: 8:10 UTC 1.1 High Tide: 14:18 UTC 6.0 Low Tide: 20:32 UTC 1.4 Thursday 2020-06-11 Sunrise 3:46 UTC, Sunset 20:12 UTC Moonrise 0:06 UTC, Moonset 9:32 UTC High Tide: 2:34 UTC 5.8 Low Tide: 8:53 UTC 1.4 High Tide: 15:05 UTC 5.7 Low Tide: 21:18 UTC 1.7 Friday 2020-06-12 Sunrise 3:46 UTC, Sunset 20:13 UTC Moonrise 0:29 UTC, Moonset 10:41 UTC High Tide: 3:22 UTC 5.5 Low Tide: 9:40 UTC 1.7 High Tide: 15:57 UTC 5.5 Low Tide: 22:10 UTC 1.9 Saturday 2020-06-13 Last Quarter Moon Sunrise 3:46 UTC, Sunset 20:13 UTC Moonrise 0:48 UTC, Moonset 11:48 UTC High Tide: 4:19 UTC 5.2 Low Tide: 10:36 UTC 1.9 High Tide: 16:57 UTC 5.3 Low Tide: 23:13 UTC 2.1