Local Tide predictions

Newhaven, England - READ flaterco.com/pol.html Units are meters Thursday 2018-04-19 Sunrise 4:57 UTC, Sunset 19:01 UTC Moonrise 7:21 UTC, Moonset 23:08 UTC High Tide: 0:52 UTC 6.9 Low Tide: 7:18 UTC 0.7 High Tide: 13:13 UTC 6.8 Low Tide: 19:39 UTC 0.8 Friday 2018-04-20 Sunrise 4:55 UTC, Sunset 19:02 UTC Moonrise 8:07 UTC, Moonset 0:14 UTC High Tide: 1:33 UTC 6.7 Low Tide: 7:59 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 13:56 UTC 6.6 Low Tide: 20:21 UTC 1.0 Saturday 2018-04-21 Sunrise 4:53 UTC, Sunset 19:04 UTC Moonset 0:14 UTC, Moonrise 9:01 UTC High Tide: 2:17 UTC 6.4 Low Tide: 8:43 UTC 1.1 High Tide: 14:45 UTC 6.2 Low Tide: 21:10 UTC 1.3 Sunday 2018-04-22 First Quarter Moon Sunrise 4:51 UTC, Sunset 19:06 UTC Moonset 1:12 UTC, Moonrise 10:05 UTC High Tide: 3:09 UTC 6.0 Low Tide: 9:37 UTC 1.4 High Tide: 15:45 UTC 5.8 Low Tide: 22:10 UTC 1.6 Monday 2018-04-23 Sunrise 4:49 UTC, Sunset 19:07 UTC Moonset 2:00 UTC, Moonrise 11:16 UTC High Tide: 4:16 UTC 5.6 Low Tide: 10:45 UTC 1.7 High Tide: 17:04 UTC 5.5 Low Tide: 23:29 UTC 1.8 Tuesday 2018-04-24 Sunrise 4:47 UTC, Sunset 19:09 UTC Moonset 2:39 UTC, Moonrise 12:30 UTC High Tide: 5:43 UTC 5.4 Low Tide: 12:13 UTC 1.8 High Tide: 18:31 UTC 5.5 Wednesday 2018-04-25 Sunrise 4:45 UTC, Sunset 19:10 UTC Moonset 3:12 UTC, Moonrise 13:44 UTC Low Tide: 0:58 UTC 1.8 High Tide: 7:06 UTC 5.5 Low Tide: 13:36 UTC 1.6 High Tide: 19:46 UTC 5.8 Thursday 2018-04-26 Sunrise 4:43 UTC, Sunset 19:12 UTC Moonset 3:40 UTC, Moonrise 14:59 UTC Low Tide: 2:13 UTC 1.5 High Tide: 8:16 UTC 5.9 Low Tide: 14:42 UTC 1.3 High Tide: 20:47 UTC 6.2 Friday 2018-04-27 Sunrise 4:41 UTC, Sunset 19:14 UTC Moonset 4:05 UTC, Moonrise 16:12 UTC Low Tide: 3:12 UTC 1.2 High Tide: 9:12 UTC 6.2 Low Tide: 15:37 UTC 1.0 High Tide: 21:37 UTC 6.5 Saturday 2018-04-28 Sunrise 4:39 UTC, Sunset 19:15 UTC Moonset 4:28 UTC, Moonrise 17:24 UTC Low Tide: 4:02 UTC 0.9 High Tide: 10:00 UTC 6.4 Low Tide: 16:23 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 22:21 UTC 6.6 Sunday 2018-04-29 Sunrise 4:37 UTC, Sunset 19:17 UTC Moonset 4:52 UTC, Moonrise 18:35 UTC Low Tide: 4:45 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 10:43 UTC 6.6 Low Tide: 17:04 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 23:02 UTC 6.7 Monday 2018-04-30 Last Quarter Moon Sunrise 4:35 UTC, Sunset 19:18 UTC Moonset 5:17 UTC, Moonrise 19:44 UTC Low Tide: 5:24 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 11:21 UTC 6.6 Low Tide: 17:41 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 23:39 UTC 6.7 Tuesday 2018-05-01 Sunrise 4:34 UTC, Sunset 19:20 UTC Moonset 5:44 UTC, Moonrise 20:51 UTC Low Tide: 5:59 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 11:58 UTC 6.6 Low Tide: 18:16 UTC 0.8 Wednesday 2018-05-02 Sunrise 4:32 UTC, Sunset 19:22 UTC Moonset 6:15 UTC, Moonrise 21:55 UTC High Tide: 0:13 UTC 6.7 Low Tide: 6:33 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 12:32 UTC 6.5 Low Tide: 18:50 UTC 0.9 Thursday 2018-05-03 Sunrise 4:30 UTC, Sunset 19:23 UTC Moonset 6:51 UTC, Moonrise 22:53 UTC High Tide: 0:47 UTC 6.5 Low Tide: 7:07 UTC 0.9 High Tide: 13:05 UTC 6.4 Low Tide: 19:23 UTC 1.1 Friday 2018-05-04 Sunrise 4:28 UTC, Sunset 19:25 UTC Moonset 7:33 UTC, Moonrise 23:44 UTC High Tide: 1:19 UTC 6.3 Low Tide: 7:39 UTC 1.1 High Tide: 13:38 UTC 6.2 Low Tide: 19:57 UTC 1.3 Saturday 2018-05-05 Sunrise 4:27 UTC, Sunset 19:26 UTC Moonset 8:21 UTC, Moonrise 0:29 UTC High Tide: 1:51 UTC 6.1 Low Tide: 8:12 UTC 1.3 High Tide: 14:12 UTC 5.9 Low Tide: 20:32 UTC 1.6 Sunday 2018-05-06 Sunrise 4:25 UTC, Sunset 19:28 UTC Moonrise 0:29 UTC, Moonset 9:14 UTC High Tide: 2:26 UTC 5.7 Low Tide: 8:49 UTC 1.6 High Tide: 14:50 UTC 5.5 Low Tide: 21:12 UTC 1.9 Monday 2018-05-07 Sunrise 4:23 UTC, Sunset 19:30 UTC Moonrise 1:07 UTC, Moonset 10:12 UTC High Tide: 3:06 UTC 5.4 Low Tide: 9:33 UTC 2.0 High Tide: 15:39 UTC 5.2 Low Tide: 22:05 UTC 2.2 Tuesday 2018-05-08 New Moon Sunrise 4:21 UTC, Sunset 19:31 UTC Moonrise 1:39 UTC, Moonset 11:14 UTC High Tide: 4:01 UTC 5.0 Low Tide: 10:35 UTC 2.2 High Tide: 16:52 UTC 5.0 Low Tide: 23:20 UTC 2.4 Wednesday 2018-05-09 Sunrise 4:20 UTC, Sunset 19:33 UTC Moonrise 2:08 UTC, Moonset 12:18 UTC High Tide: 5:26 UTC 4.8 Low Tide: 11:59 UTC 2.3 High Tide: 18:18 UTC 5.0