Local Tide predictions

Newhaven, England - READ flaterco.com/pol.html Units are meters Sunday 2019-05-26 Last Quarter Moon Sunrise 3:57 UTC, Sunset 19:56 UTC Moonrise 1:09 UTC, Moonset 10:55 UTC High Tide: 3:40 UTC 5.2 Low Tide: 10:05 UTC 2.0 High Tide: 16:23 UTC 5.1 Low Tide: 22:41 UTC 2.2 Monday 2019-05-27 Sunrise 3:56 UTC, Sunset 19:57 UTC Moonrise 1:32 UTC, Moonset 12:00 UTC High Tide: 4:49 UTC 4.9 Low Tide: 11:13 UTC 2.2 High Tide: 17:37 UTC 5.0 Low Tide: 23:57 UTC 2.3 Tuesday 2019-05-28 Sunrise 3:55 UTC, Sunset 19:59 UTC Moonrise 1:52 UTC, Moonset 13:05 UTC High Tide: 6:07 UTC 4.9 Low Tide: 12:31 UTC 2.2 High Tide: 18:47 UTC 5.2 Wednesday 2019-05-29 Sunrise 3:54 UTC, Sunset 20:00 UTC Moonrise 2:11 UTC, Moonset 14:12 UTC Low Tide: 1:10 UTC 2.1 High Tide: 7:15 UTC 5.1 Low Tide: 13:36 UTC 2.0 High Tide: 19:44 UTC 5.4 Thursday 2019-05-30 Sunrise 3:53 UTC, Sunset 20:01 UTC Moonrise 2:30 UTC, Moonset 15:20 UTC Low Tide: 2:07 UTC 1.9 High Tide: 8:09 UTC 5.4 Low Tide: 14:28 UTC 1.7 High Tide: 20:32 UTC 5.7 Friday 2019-05-31 Sunrise 3:53 UTC, Sunset 20:02 UTC Moonrise 2:50 UTC, Moonset 16:30 UTC Low Tide: 2:55 UTC 1.6 High Tide: 8:54 UTC 5.7 Low Tide: 15:14 UTC 1.5 High Tide: 21:13 UTC 6.0 Saturday 2019-06-01 Sunrise 3:52 UTC, Sunset 20:03 UTC Moonrise 3:12 UTC, Moonset 17:42 UTC Low Tide: 3:38 UTC 1.3 High Tide: 9:35 UTC 6.0 Low Tide: 15:57 UTC 1.3 High Tide: 21:52 UTC 6.3 Sunday 2019-06-02 Sunrise 3:51 UTC, Sunset 20:04 UTC Moonrise 3:38 UTC, Moonset 18:56 UTC Low Tide: 4:19 UTC 1.1 High Tide: 10:14 UTC 6.2 Low Tide: 16:38 UTC 1.1 High Tide: 22:31 UTC 6.5 Monday 2019-06-03 New Moon Sunrise 3:50 UTC, Sunset 20:05 UTC Moonrise 4:10 UTC, Moonset 20:09 UTC Low Tide: 5:00 UTC 0.9 High Tide: 10:54 UTC 6.4 Low Tide: 17:19 UTC 1.0 High Tide: 23:11 UTC 6.6 Tuesday 2019-06-04 Sunrise 3:50 UTC, Sunset 20:06 UTC Moonrise 4:50 UTC, Moonset 21:17 UTC Low Tide: 5:40 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 11:34 UTC 6.5 Low Tide: 18:00 UTC 0.9 High Tide: 23:52 UTC 6.7 Wednesday 2019-06-05 Sunrise 3:49 UTC, Sunset 20:07 UTC Moonrise 5:41 UTC, Moonset 22:18 UTC Low Tide: 6:21 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 12:17 UTC 6.6 Low Tide: 18:43 UTC 0.9 Thursday 2019-06-06 Sunrise 3:49 UTC, Sunset 20:08 UTC Moonrise 6:43 UTC, Moonset 23:09 UTC High Tide: 0:35 UTC 6.6 Low Tide: 7:04 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 13:01 UTC 6.6 Low Tide: 19:27 UTC 0.9 Friday 2019-06-07 Sunrise 3:48 UTC, Sunset 20:09 UTC Moonrise 7:54 UTC, Moonset 23:49 UTC High Tide: 1:20 UTC 6.5 Low Tide: 7:49 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 13:49 UTC 6.4 Low Tide: 20:14 UTC 1.1 Saturday 2019-06-08 Sunrise 3:47 UTC, Sunset 20:10 UTC Moonrise 9:12 UTC, Moonset 0:22 UTC High Tide: 2:09 UTC 6.3 Low Tide: 8:37 UTC 1.0 High Tide: 14:41 UTC 6.2 Low Tide: 21:05 UTC 1.2 Sunday 2019-06-09 Sunrise 3:47 UTC, Sunset 20:10 UTC Moonset 0:22 UTC, Moonrise 10:31 UTC High Tide: 3:04 UTC 6.0 Low Tide: 9:31 UTC 1.2 High Tide: 15:40 UTC 6.0 Low Tide: 22:04 UTC 1.4 Monday 2019-06-10 First Quarter Moon Sunrise 3:47 UTC, Sunset 20:11 UTC Moonset 0:49 UTC, Moonrise 11:50 UTC High Tide: 4:08 UTC 5.8 Low Tide: 10:33 UTC 1.3 High Tide: 16:48 UTC 5.9 Low Tide: 23:12 UTC 1.5 Tuesday 2019-06-11 Sunrise 3:46 UTC, Sunset 20:12 UTC Moonset 1:13 UTC, Moonrise 13:09 UTC High Tide: 5:20 UTC 5.7 Low Tide: 11:45 UTC 1.4 High Tide: 17:59 UTC 5.9 Wednesday 2019-06-12 Sunrise 3:46 UTC, Sunset 20:12 UTC Moonset 1:35 UTC, Moonrise 14:26 UTC Low Tide: 0:25 UTC 1.5 High Tide: 6:31 UTC 5.7 Low Tide: 12:57 UTC 1.4 High Tide: 19:05 UTC 6.0 Thursday 2019-06-13 Sunrise 3:46 UTC, Sunset 20:13 UTC Moonset 1:57 UTC, Moonrise 15:42 UTC Low Tide: 1:34 UTC 1.4 High Tide: 7:36 UTC 5.8 Low Tide: 14:01 UTC 1.3 High Tide: 20:05 UTC 6.1 Friday 2019-06-14 Sunrise 3:46 UTC, Sunset 20:14 UTC Moonset 2:21 UTC, Moonrise 16:58 UTC Low Tide: 2:34 UTC 1.2 High Tide: 8:35 UTC 6.0 Low Tide: 14:58 UTC 1.2 High Tide: 21:00 UTC 6.3 Saturday 2019-06-15 Sunrise 3:46 UTC, Sunset 20:14 UTC Moonset 2:47 UTC, Moonrise 18:12 UTC Low Tide: 3:28 UTC 1.1 High Tide: 9:28 UTC 6.2 Low Tide: 15:49 UTC 1.1 High Tide: 21:49 UTC 6.4