Local Tide predictions

Newhaven, England - READ flaterco.com/pol.html Units are meters Sunday 2018-10-21 Sunrise 6:32 UTC, Sunset 16:55 UTC Moonset 2:27 UTC, Moonrise 16:10 UTC Low Tide: 2:49 UTC 1.8 High Tide: 8:57 UTC 5.9 Low Tide: 15:12 UTC 1.7 High Tide: 21:14 UTC 5.9 Monday 2018-10-22 Sunrise 6:34 UTC, Sunset 16:53 UTC Moonset 3:35 UTC, Moonrise 16:31 UTC Low Tide: 3:31 UTC 1.5 High Tide: 9:34 UTC 6.2 Low Tide: 15:51 UTC 1.4 High Tide: 21:50 UTC 6.3 Tuesday 2018-10-23 Sunrise 6:35 UTC, Sunset 16:51 UTC Moonset 4:44 UTC, Moonrise 16:53 UTC Low Tide: 4:09 UTC 1.2 High Tide: 10:07 UTC 6.5 Low Tide: 16:28 UTC 1.2 High Tide: 22:23 UTC 6.5 Wednesday 2018-10-24 Full Moon Sunrise 6:37 UTC, Sunset 16:49 UTC Moonset 5:54 UTC, Moonrise 17:16 UTC Low Tide: 4:46 UTC 1.0 High Tide: 10:40 UTC 6.7 Low Tide: 17:04 UTC 1.0 High Tide: 22:57 UTC 6.7 Thursday 2018-10-25 Sunrise 6:39 UTC, Sunset 16:47 UTC Moonset 7:07 UTC, Moonrise 17:41 UTC Low Tide: 5:22 UTC 0.9 High Tide: 11:14 UTC 6.9 Low Tide: 17:40 UTC 0.9 High Tide: 23:32 UTC 6.8 Friday 2018-10-26 Sunrise 6:40 UTC, Sunset 16:45 UTC Moonset 8:21 UTC, Moonrise 18:11 UTC Low Tide: 5:58 UTC 0.9 High Tide: 11:50 UTC 7.0 Low Tide: 18:16 UTC 0.9 Saturday 2018-10-27 Sunrise 6:42 UTC, Sunset 16:43 UTC Moonset 9:34 UTC, Moonrise 18:48 UTC High Tide: 0:09 UTC 6.9 Low Tide: 6:35 UTC 0.9 High Tide: 12:27 UTC 6.9 Low Tide: 18:53 UTC 0.9 Sunday 2018-10-28 Sunrise 6:44 UTC, Sunset 16:42 UTC Moonset 10:46 UTC, Moonrise 19:32 UTC High Tide: 0:48 UTC 6.8 Low Tide: 7:13 UTC 1.0 High Tide: 13:06 UTC 6.8 Low Tide: 19:32 UTC 1.0 Monday 2018-10-29 Sunrise 6:46 UTC, Sunset 16:40 UTC Moonset 11:51 UTC, Moonrise 20:27 UTC High Tide: 1:29 UTC 6.6 Low Tide: 7:53 UTC 1.2 High Tide: 13:49 UTC 6.5 Low Tide: 20:14 UTC 1.2 Tuesday 2018-10-30 Sunrise 6:48 UTC, Sunset 16:38 UTC Moonset 12:48 UTC, Moonrise 21:31 UTC High Tide: 2:14 UTC 6.4 Low Tide: 8:40 UTC 1.5 High Tide: 14:37 UTC 6.2 Low Tide: 21:04 UTC 1.5 Wednesday 2018-10-31 Last Quarter Moon Sunrise 6:49 UTC, Sunset 16:36 UTC Moonset 13:35 UTC, Moonrise 22:43 UTC High Tide: 3:09 UTC 6.0 Low Tide: 9:36 UTC 1.8 High Tide: 15:37 UTC 5.8 Low Tide: 22:08 UTC 1.8 Thursday 2018-11-01 Sunrise 6:51 UTC, Sunset 16:34 UTC Moonset 14:14 UTC, Moonrise 23:59 UTC High Tide: 4:22 UTC 5.7 Low Tide: 10:50 UTC 2.0 High Tide: 17:00 UTC 5.5 Low Tide: 23:31 UTC 1.9 Friday 2018-11-02 Sunrise 6:52 UTC, Sunset 16:33 UTC Moonset 14:46 UTC, Moonrise 1:16 UTC High Tide: 5:51 UTC 5.6 Low Tide: 12:20 UTC 2.0 High Tide: 18:29 UTC 5.5 Saturday 2018-11-03 Sunrise 6:54 UTC, Sunset 16:31 UTC Moonrise 1:16 UTC, Moonset 15:13 UTC Low Tide: 1:00 UTC 1.8 High Tide: 7:12 UTC 5.8 Low Tide: 13:40 UTC 1.7 High Tide: 19:43 UTC 5.9 Sunday 2018-11-04 Sunrise 6:56 UTC, Sunset 16:29 UTC Moonrise 2:34 UTC, Moonset 15:37 UTC Low Tide: 2:10 UTC 1.5 High Tide: 8:16 UTC 6.2 Low Tide: 14:42 UTC 1.3 High Tide: 20:43 UTC 6.2 Monday 2018-11-05 Sunrise 6:57 UTC, Sunset 16:27 UTC Moonrise 3:50 UTC, Moonset 16:01 UTC Low Tide: 3:07 UTC 1.2 High Tide: 9:10 UTC 6.6 Low Tide: 15:35 UTC 1.1 High Tide: 21:34 UTC 6.5 Tuesday 2018-11-06 Sunrise 6:59 UTC, Sunset 16:26 UTC Moonrise 5:06 UTC, Moonset 16:24 UTC Low Tide: 3:56 UTC 0.9 High Tide: 9:56 UTC 6.8 Low Tide: 16:20 UTC 0.9 High Tide: 22:19 UTC 6.7 Wednesday 2018-11-07 New Moon Sunrise 7:01 UTC, Sunset 16:24 UTC Moonrise 6:20 UTC, Moonset 16:49 UTC Low Tide: 4:40 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 10:38 UTC 6.9 Low Tide: 17:01 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 23:00 UTC 6.8 Thursday 2018-11-08 Sunrise 7:03 UTC, Sunset 16:23 UTC Moonrise 7:33 UTC, Moonset 17:17 UTC Low Tide: 5:20 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 11:17 UTC 6.9 Low Tide: 17:39 UTC 0.8 High Tide: 23:38 UTC 6.8 Friday 2018-11-09 Sunrise 7:04 UTC, Sunset 16:21 UTC Moonrise 8:43 UTC, Moonset 17:50 UTC Low Tide: 5:57 UTC 0.9 High Tide: 11:54 UTC 6.9 Low Tide: 18:15 UTC 0.9 Saturday 2018-11-10 Sunrise 7:06 UTC, Sunset 16:20 UTC Moonrise 9:48 UTC, Moonset 18:29 UTC High Tide: 0:15 UTC 6.7 Low Tide: 6:33 UTC 1.0 High Tide: 12:30 UTC 6.7 Low Tide: 18:50 UTC 1.0